Ozuna published in response to Shakira’s Instagram submit:“A little king with a robust reign.” It translates to “A small king with a awesome queen.”

tvguidetime.com

Last month, the singer recounted her divorce from Spanish participant Gerard Pique, announcing she turned into struggling via the most tough and darkest times of her lifestyles. On Instagram, she teased the new music’s lyrics, writing:“It wasn’t your fault/It wasn’t my fault/It became the fault of monotony,” (“It wasn’t your fault/ It wasn’t mine/ It changed into monotony’s fault.”)

Viewers may also witness a human coronary heart being trodden on in a quick video she posted on-line. The submit’s caption read:“I didn’t say whatever, but it stung.” “I knew it become going to appear.”

Many humans trust the caption alludes to the participant breaking the singer’s coronary heart. The cowl photograph for Monotonia depicts a knife piercing a coronary heart.

Shakira claims that her songs are encouraged by private stories.Monotonia is Shakira’s follow-up to her April song Te Felicito with Rauw Alejandro. The singer hailed her ex in Te Felicito for being a high-quality actor of their dating. Her ex-lover Gerard Pique was accused of cheating on her within the song. The singer stated in an interview with Elle that the lyrics of her songs are stimulated via personal stories.

 

Shakira (@shakira)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

She stated the subsequent:“I can simplest say that the whole lot I experience, the entirety I undergo is reflected within the songs I write, within the motion pictures I produce, whether or not deliberately or unconsciously.” When the glove suits, the glove suits. As I already stated, my track is that channel.”

Shakira, who has been married to Pique for 12 years and has two youngsters with him, informed the magazine:“It’s been tough not only for me, however also for my kids.” Extremely difficult. I attempt to keep the problem as hidden from them as feasible. It’s particularly tough for two youngsters who’re nonetheless processing their mother and father’ divorce. And on occasion I clearly sense like I’m having a horrible dream and will awaken at some point.”

She went on to mention:“Regardless of ways things ended or how Gerard and I experience approximately an extra as ex-companions, he stays my youngsters’s father.” We have a task to do for these two exceptional men. And I am sure that we are able to determine what is pleasant for their destiny, their own existence dreams, and what’s a fair answer for each person involved.”