The reality famous person, who’s nevertheless on media rounds, has addressed the reviews of domestic violence.

tvguidetime.com

While still in the residence, his alleged ex had claimed that the fact megastar bodily assaulted her throughout their dating.

Addressing it in his recent interview, Sheggz said that he hasn’t seen the video.

The reality big name stated how his name wasn’t cited inside the video, therefore, his reluctance to address it.

Sheggz, however, admitted that he is aware of the female, but doesn’t understand why the blame is placed on him considering his call wasn’t mentioned.

“I actually have visible the video that went viral, u don’t recognize what video went viral, I even have a couple of clips, once I see it, I’ll know what video it’s far.

I’ve dated remarkable ladies inside the beyond but proper now I’m in a dating and I’d want to attention on that.

Speaking on his courting with Bemi, he said, “Like is stated I didn’t listen my name so I don’t realize why this is being placed on me. I never said I don’t realize the man or woman”.

Reacting to it, Bemi hinted at spilling all about their dating.

The makeup artist took to her Twitter page to induce the general public to stay flip to her as she guarantees a inform-all.

“Just make certain you’ve got enough information for this weekend sha”.

Recall that Sheggz were a subject of grievance over his bullying methods and violent behaviour towards his female friend and co-housemates.

— My Razz Phyna 💚💚💚 (@Real_Khady) October 2, 2022

The fact famous person become uncovered by his ex-girlfriend, Bemi for allegedly assaulting her.

She claimed that the truth superstar changed into competitive closer to her and turned into often maltreating her.

In a video posted on her YouTube web page, she discovered how he once destroyed her pc, and make-up kits and had choked her.

Although she didn’t mention her name, many concluded that she turned into relating to the fact superstar as he possessed such abusive behaviour.

“He didn’t supply a shit. Picked up my pc and threw it across the room, my makeup turned into at the table, he swung it on the ground, and my eye shadow broke and stained the carpet, however he didn’t care. He has been quite competitive – grabbing me and choking me on the bed. He grabbed my head, hit my head at the wall”.