You may additionally take into account that Bemi’s pals once criticized the truth star at the begin of this system for what they appeared to be a toxic feature.

tvguidetime.com

Bemi discovered on Twitter that she became managed and mistreated at some point of the duration of her relationship with Sheggz, which lasted two years till it ended.

Bemi claimed that she supported Sheggz up until a video she created approximately their courting leaked, which she assumed become a tactic, in an interview concerning his involvement at the BBNaija display.

Sheggz’s Former Girlfriend, Bemi Shares Insights About Their Relationship, Why She Stopped Supporting Him On BBNaija

“I’ve saved quiet all this even as due to the fact I thought this will all just die down. I’ve moved on with my life; I’m at peace and in a better region mentally. However, one component I will now not permit us to have you ever human beings bully me or try and come for my bag.

However, one thing I will not allow is to have you people bully me or try to come for my bag.

— BeautyByBemi (@beautybybemi) September 30, 2022

You have called me all types of names; sent death threats and rained numerous curses on me. Over a state of affairs this is genuine & one hundred% facts. I don’t have anything to do with the video resurfacing and the unwarranted harassment remains ongoing.

We dated on & off among 2019-2021. During the connection, he turned into mentally & verbally abusive, Narcissistic, very manipulative, overbearing and the listing goes on. The video circulating become posted in November 2020 after my leg damage, while we had damaged up,” she wrote.